露喜龙葡萄酒

地区珍品

220px-Arnaldus_de_Villanova

源远流长,传承至今


葡萄酒历史始于遥远的过去,Côte Vermeille 葡萄酒酿造术和科林斯水手们的葡萄酒酿造术在那时开始互相影响。这是激情事业的开端,是由露喜龙葡萄种植者传承了数个世纪的酿酒传统。今天,我们仍然以同样的激情来酿造AOP级别红葡萄酒、桃红葡萄酒或白葡萄酒以及天然甜葡萄酒,并不断提高酒品质量。

独特气候


露喜龙地区是典型的地中海气候,赋予了此地葡萄园得天独厚的优势。秋季通常降水充沛,使得葡萄藤即便在整个炎热的夏季也能从丰富的地下水储备中得到滋养。全年320天以上的日照,加上理想的温度变化,这里无疑是葡萄生长的天堂之地。


Vignette 2-Wines


土壤和葡萄种类


露喜龙地区被崇山峻岭环绕,地形犹如圆形露天剧场,地壳活跃。其地质活动的剧烈和频繁程度,直接反映在土壤和底土的多样性上,造就了众多独特的风土地块。这种自然条件的恩赐,使得露喜龙地区能种植23种以上的白葡萄、灰葡萄和黑葡萄,从而成就了一系列独一无二的尊贵佳酿。

多样的小微风土

地质结构和微气候的多样性是露喜龙地区的显著特征,这就意味着每一种葡萄都能找到最合适的地块来充分发挥品种自身的优势。尽管这里的土壤主要是黏土/石灰石、片岩和砂砾,但其中一些特别地块获得了AOP(法定产区酒)级别认证,包括:露喜龙村庄Caramany(片麻岩和花岗岩地形),露喜龙村庄Latour de France(主要为灰片岩地形),露喜龙村庄Lesquerde(主要由片麻岩和花岗岩砂砾形成),露喜龙村庄Tautavel(主要为石灰石地形);露喜龙Les Aspres葡萄园主要是砂砾土或砂卵石土,黄黏土在其中起到黏合作用;Collioure和Banyuls地区的葡萄园生长于狭长的梯田地带,通常直接位于寒武纪灰片岩母岩和贫瘠的酸性土壤之上。Maury地区主要坐落于阿普第阶岩层上,位于Agly河谷中心的变质黑色片岩。

pastille 紧凑的石灰石上的红土壤
pastille 在Corbières 和Thuir边远地区的石灰石土壤
pastille 白垩纪时期的黑土壤和片岩质的泥灰土
pastille 片岩质矿床内的土壤
pastille 由花岗石和片麻岩土生成的土壤
pastille 高阶地高石质土壤
pastille 低阶地高石质土壤
pastille Les Aspres地区的黏土和淤泥型土壤
pastille Les Aspres地区的石质黏黏性土壤
pastille Thuir地区的石质型土壤
pastille Albères山脚下沙质石质型土壤
pastille海滨地区的大范围石质型土壤、沙质和淤泥、黏土和淤泥、沙质型土壤
pastille 盆地地区的水成土
pastille 永久性盐碱滩边界



干葡萄酒

露喜龙干葡萄酒乃是针对不同风土和各种葡萄品种采用不同方法酿造而成,因而能够出品各种色泽和风味上佳的各款葡萄酒,口感丰富协调,既散发清新果香又浓郁醇厚,每款酒都彰显了各个葡萄园的独特风味。AOP和IGP级别认证是露喜龙干葡萄酒卓越品质的最有力证明。

了解更多

天然甜葡萄酒

(加烈甜葡萄酒)

早在13世纪,天然甜葡萄酒的酿造就遵循非常严格的工序,在酒精发酵过程中,将烈酒加入未发酵的葡萄汁。这就是为什么从这些“尊贵”的葡萄品种酿造而来的酒仍能保持水果的一份自然香甜。而今天,天然甜葡萄酒是通过中性酒精和葡萄酒酒精来加烈。自1936年起便认证为法定产区(AOC)级别葡萄酒,它们骄傲地代表着露喜龙地区闻名久远的精湛酿酒工艺

了解更多

 
Fatal error: Out of memory (allocated 113770496) (tried to allocate 133 bytes) in /home/roussillon/www/www/wp-content/plugins/wp-statistics/vendor/browscap/browscap-php/src/phpbrowscap/Browscap.php on line 763

Our wines

Treasures of the Region

220px-Arnaldus_de_Villanova

From its origins till today


It all began in Ancient times, when the Côte Vermeille and the Corinthian sailors’ art of winemaking first met. It was the beginning of a passion, the story of a winemaking tradition that was handed down over the centuries, by the Roussillon winegrowers. Today, our A.O.P. red, rosé or white wines and Vins Doux Naturels are still being crafted with the same passion, improving their quality each year.

An exceptional climate


The Roussillon climate, Mediterranean par excellence, gives the vineyards a distinctive character. Generally heavy autumn rains enable the vines to find moisture in the abundant water tables throughout the hot summer. With more than 320 days/year of sunlight and ideal temperature variations, it is a land blessed by the gods for winegrowing.


Vignette 2-Wines


Soils and grape varieties


Surrounded by high mountains, the Roussillon region forms a huge amphitheater marked by numerous geological convulsions. The richness of its turbulent story is reflected in the diversity of its soils and subsoils, with a multitude of distinctive terroirs. Such a natural richness has enabled the planting of more than 23 different white, grey and black varieties, offering a unique array of elegant wines.

Varied micro-terroirs

Varied geological structures and micro-climates are distinctive Roussillon characteristics, which means there is terrain to suit and maximize the characters of every grape varietal. While soils are predominantly clay/limestone, shist and « gravelly », some specific terroirs were recognized a distinctive AOP certification, ie. Côtes du Roussillon Villages Caramany from gneiss and granite terrain, Côtes du Roussillon Villages Latour de France from terrain containing a dominance of grey schist, Côtes du Roussillon Villages Lesquerde from sands of gneiss and granite and Côtes du Roussillon Villages Tautavel from a limestone-dominant terrain. The Crus from Côtes du Roussillon les Aspres are from gravel or small pebble soils with yellow clay as a liant. The Crus of Collioure and Banyuls are born from vines planted on very narrow terraces, often directly on to the parent Cambrian grey schist rock and on to poor, acid soils. The Maury terroir sits mainly on Aptian, nonmetamorphic black schist at the heart of the Agly Valley.

pastille Red soils on compact limestone
pastille Limestone soil on the edge of the Corbières and Thuir
pastille Black Soils, schistous marls from the Cretaceous Period
pastille Soils seated on schistous colluvial deposits
pastille Soils originating from granite and gneiss
pastille Very stony soils on high terraces
pastille Very stony soils on low terraces
pastille Clay and slit soils of Les Aspres
pastille Stony clay soils Les Aspres
pastille Stony soils of the Thuir terrace
pastille Sandy, stony soils of the Albères foothills
pastille The whole range of stony, sand and slit, clay and silt, and sandy sols of the coast
pastille The hydromorphic soils of the basins
pastille Limit of the permanent saltmarsh



Dry wines

Resulting from various vinifications adapted to terroirs and varieties, the Roussillon dry wines offer a remarkable array of colors and flavors. These harmonious wines, both fruity and fullbodied, brilliantly sing the colorful melody of the terroir where they we recreated. This virtuosity is best expressed through their AOP and IGP wines.

Learn More

Vins Doux Naturels

(Fortified Sweet Wines)

As early as the 13th century, the Vins Doux Naturels were made according to the rigorous process of adding fortifying spirit to the must during the alcoholic fermentation. That is how these generous wines produced from “noble” varieties can keep part of the fruit’s natural sweetness. Today, they are fortified with neutral and vinic origin alcohol. Labelled Appellation d’Origine Controlée since 1936 for the most part, they proudly represent Roussillon’s long-standing know-how.

Learn More